Masjid Administration

Associate Director

  • Saeed Akhund
    Ph# 281-799-6846 | E-mail : ad.cypress@isgh.org

Area Representatives

Zip Code: 77429 & misc.

  • Sayeed Akhter Faruque
    281-854-9828 | s.faruque@yahoo.com
  • Amir Jeelani
    770-490-2801 | Amirjeelani@yahoo.com

Zip Code: 77433

  • Shahbaz Khan
    281-235-0908 | khan_ms@yahoo.com
  • Ahmed Yousef
    832-567-6982 | aymad11@yahoo.com

Secretaries

  • Administrative Secretary:
    Hassan Abbasi ​| 832-598-8726 | E-mail : hassan385@gmail.com
  • Finance Secretary:
    Br. Masum Billah | 832-420-4316 | E-mail: billahm777@gmail.com
  • Education Secretary:
  • Membership Secretary:
  • Communication Secretary:
    Br. Asif Siddiqi​ | 713-628-1147 | E-mail : ams_1@hotmail.com
  • Youth Secretary (Boys):
  • Youth Secretary (Girls):

Standing and Special Committees Chairs:

  • Maintenance Committee:
    Br. Luqman Baker | 281-203-2164 | E-mail : luqman@sbcglobal.net
  • Program Committee:
    Br. Ahmed Yousaf | 832-567-6982 | E-mail : aymad11@yahoo.com
    Sr. Ambreen Khan | E-mail : ambreenkhan@sbcglobal.net
  • Construction Committee:
    Br. Naeem-ul-Hassan | 832-696-1823 | E-mail : snhasan66@gmail.com
    Br. Mohammed Yousaf​ | 281-236-9342 | E-mail : spgprinting@sbcglobal.net
  • Dawah Committee:
    Br. Murad Qishawi | 281-684-7451 | E-mail : mqishawi@hotmail.com
  • Zakat Committee:
    Br. Monimul Miah | 713-416-5814 | E-mail: momin2244@yahoo.com
  • Fund Raising Committee:
    Br. Sohail Syed​ | 832-287-9681